Contact Us

 

Headquarters

254 North Lake Avenue, #874
Pasadena, CA 91101

Phone: 626-359-6111
Fax: 626-359-0001

Staff

Diane Satchwell, Executive Director
dsatchwell@nullsocallibraries.org
(626) 283-5949

Wayne Walker, Deputy Executive Director
wwalker@nullsocallibraries.org
(626) 427-3353

Carol Dinuzzo, Finance Manager
cdinuzzo@nullsocallibraries.org
(626) 427-3417

Nerissa Robinson, Project Manager
nrobinson@nullsocallibraries.org
(626) 407-3185

Jeri Takeda, Administrative Officer
jtakeda@nullsocallibraries.org
(626) 427-3418

Lori Rivas, Project Assistant
lrivas@nullsocallibraries.org
(626) 427-3359